G-DRAGON update me2DAY D-4 First Solo Concert

G-DRAGON update me2DAY First Solo Concert D-4

https://i0.wp.com/i285.photobucket.com/albums/ll68/nuJar/g-dragon_1259616994_7915_me2photo.jpg

"안녕 오랫만이에요 다들잘자고있어요?난이제누웠어요 콘서트준비가한창인데이따가조금만공개할께^^잘자고좋은꿈꿔요∼
"

"Hello, it’s been a while. You’re all doing well, right? I am now about
to sleep. I have been busy preparing for my concert, but I will reveal
some a bit later^^ Sleep well and have a great dream."

1 DEC 2009 12:19
Credit : 지드래곤’s me2DAY

Back To Home

ใส่ความเห็น

